The House System

Students are divided into four groups or Houses. Each House takes its name from a Christian Saint. The House System fosters team spirit and encourages a healthy competition among students in Sports and Cultural activities.

The four Houses are as follows:

St. Cecilia'sPinkTruth our Guide
St. Joseph'sGreenVictory our Aim
St. Katherine'sRedDeeds not Words
St. Teresa'sBlueOnly the Best

© Copyright 2023 St. Ursula's Anglo Indian Higher Secondary School. All Rights Reserved - Powered by Schoolsindia